Testimonials

Buyer Review - Recommended by Tim and Chrissy

16 September 2018

In the 9 months we spent searching for our new home, I can honestly say that we haven't met another agent quite like Kylee.

Kylee is warm and friendly, she kept us in the loop every step of the way (from negotiation x2, to settlement x1), and happily travelled the extra mile to accommodate our purchase. During our negotiation period she drove back and forth to our place several times (working around my schedule) so that we could sign papers. Post offer acceptance she met us at the house so that we could have tradesman quote on work before we moved in. She even met us on settlement day with the keys and a bottle of bubbles to welcome us to the neighbourhood.

If we ever look to move or invest in the future, she'll be our first port of call.

32 Elaroo St, Morningside, QLD


Buyer Review - Recommended by Alice2509

14 September 2018

I feel very fortunate to have worked with Kylee over the purchase of my first home. Her communication was outstanding and I was well informed every step of the way on what can be a very intimidating process.

Thank you Kylee!

5/27 Pine St, Bulimba, QLD


Vendor Review - Recommended by Jenny and Trish

13 September 2018

Kylee was fantastic throughout the selling process. She was able to sell our apartment in a challenging market and we are extremely happy with the outcome.

5/27 Pine St, Bulimba, QLD


Vendor Review - Recommended by Jim and Sheila

09 September 2018

Kylee was very helpful when we were selling our property. Nothing was too much trouble and Kylee was always there to answer our questions. She even helped us find our new property. Would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting a hassle free sale or looking to purchase a new home.

14 Carntyne St, Morningside, QLD


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mark and Helen Harper

27 August 2018

Kylee Harnisch, hands down has to be one of the best in the business. Her Market knowledge along with her communication skills ensures you understand the current market, and the best approach to achieve a sale. Her persistence in negotiation ensures you are getting the best price for your property.
Kylee has the ability to quickly gain confidence and respect of both parties by providing honest feed back in a timely manner.
I would have no hesitation in using Kylee again.

1660 Creek RD, Carina, QLD


Vendor Review - Recommended by Peter Nicholls

12 August 2018

Kylee Harnisch was thoughtful about my needs as a seller and my tenants needs as current occupiers.
She kept me in the loop at all times and worked hard to secure the best deal possible.

11 Erica St, Cannon Hill, QLD, 4170


Buyer Review - Recommended by Mai Ford

09 August 2018

Kylee was extremely helpful from the negotiation process through to settlement. She was extremely helpful in pointing me to people who were able to answer all my concerns and queries.

21 Goulburn Street Gordon Park QLD 4031


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mark and Annie

05 July 2018

Very happy with her professional attitude and ethics. great agent !

28 Robbies Av Carina QLD 4152


Buyer Review - Recommended by Jared Thomas

28 June 2018

Despite Kylee being the seller's agent, not mine, she was a pleasure to work with and so helpful with pulling everything together. Kylee continuously went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend Kylee to anyone looking for an agent.

28 Robbies Av Carina QLD 4152


Vendor Review - Recommended by Ian and Jacqueline

27 June 2018

Kylee worked very hard and kept us up to date getting our place sold... Great work.

8 Village Circuit, Murarrie, QLD, 4172


Vendor Review - Recommended by Laura Fitzpatrick

11 June 2018

Got a great result with in 3 weeks of being on the market.

2/23 Dickenson St. Carina Qld 4152


Buyer Review - Recommended by Rod and Raechel ElHindi

14 May 2018

Kylee has been nothing but wonderful throughout the purchase of our new home. From the moment we had enquired about the property right through to the contract and settlement process, Kylee was there to answer all of our questions immediately. Kylee has great knowledge of the market and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a property. Thank you Kylee!

2/23 Dickenson St. Carina Qld 4152


Buyer Review - Recommended by Justin and Tiasha
07 May 2018 

Great Agent! Kylee was incredibly helpful throughout the process of purchasing our first home. She was always willing to answer our queries, and provide us with assistance every step of the way.

1660 Creek Rd Carina QLD 4152


Buyer Review - Recommended by Shane and Tayler

30 April 2018

We had a great experience purchasing our home with Kylee. The whole process was made so easy, we were always communicated with and everything went smoothly from the moment we put an offer down, to the settlement day.
Kylee always looked after us, and we genuinely felt that she cared about us through the process, even to the point that she contacted us on our moving day, to check everything went smoothly. We are very lucky that Kylee was the realtor for this property and she was a pleasure to work with, and went above and beyond for both us and the sellers. Thanks Kylee!
Tayler and Shane

97 Armstrong Rd Cannon Hill QLD 4170


Vendor Review - Recommended by Genevieve Wright
27 April 2018

Kylee's knowledge of the area and her contract negotiation skills were excellent. Kylee was friendly but very professional and always kept me up to date. Kylee also helped me find my new home in Morningside and amazingly I purchased the only property she recommended! I would recommend Kylee Harnisch to anyone wanting to sell or buy a property in this area.

22 Burstall Ave Belmont QLD 4153


Vendor Review - Recommended by Arthur Patricia
22 April 2018

Having bought, built and sold 9 properties during 44 years of marriage, we have dealt with many agents. Kylee Harnisch is easily the best we have ever had.
She communicated almost daily in a positive and professional manner, and personally ironed out small glitches that arose during the transaction period, above and beyond her scope of responsibility. She really is a one stop agent who takes care of everything and we are happy to recommend her.

32A Villiers St Tingalpa QLD 4173


Vendor Review - Recommended by Andrew and Kalavani

12 March 2018

Fantastic Service and results. We sought Kylee's services following successful sales in our local area and we were not disappointed.

From initial contact Kylee has been professional, personable and realistic. True to her work Kylee produced the result we were after in a time frame we only dreamed of.

Kylee is highly diligent and provided regular updates on the status of sale, negotiations and settlement ensuring the whole process ran without incident.

I would not hesitate in recommending Kylee for any real estate service.

12 Risley St Carina QLD 4152


Vendor Review - Recommended by Shane and Regina
07 March 2018

A whole other level of wow

I sincerely wish there was a higher star rating option available to reflect our experience working with Kylee.
Outstanding ability to negotiate and finalise contracts in an exceptionally timely manner for us both as a buyer and as a seller. Absolutely no messing around and committed to follow up.
Excellent transparency in communication.
Honest and reliable approach to us buying and selling. Kylee has a strong ability to be both professional and respectful to both the buyer and seller consistently at each point of contact.
Facilitated great autonomy in our decision making processes yet also managed to provide integral advice and professional opinion when it mattered most.
Kylee also has the most amazing team. We were extremely satisfied with our online presence and brochure, which I must say is the best format we’ve seen to date in our 6 months of attending open homes. Her team saw our home’s unique point of difference character and charm and captured this perfectly in our competively priced advertising campaign.
Most importantly for me being female and emotionally invested.....Kylee was personal and genuine. As so often in life everything for us was happening at once including the death of several family members. Kylee’s ability to offer understanding and support during this time, for me, will always markedly stand out and be forever remembered.
Thank you Kylee to you and your team.
You have in more ways than one made our dream come true.
Regina 

22 Scholfield St Holland Park West QLD 4121


Vendor Review - Recommended by Nathan and Rannay
08 March 2018

More than just an agent! We can’t thank Kylee enough.. she has been there for us in more ways than one with the whole process to get our house on the market and also to find our next purchase. She has made selling our house a breeze.. her hard work and extra effort has been so amazing!
We have engaged with a lot of agents in the past 12months and can honestly say there is no one to compare her with. If you like someone who is professional and honest.. Kylee is the best!

Thanks again Rannay and Nathan
97 Armstrong Rd Cannon Hill QLD 4170


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, Kylee, for your outstanding efforts through the sale process of our Morningside home.

Almost immediately from the outset of listing with you, I was confident I’d made the right choice in agent. Your enthusiasm, and attention to detail (photos/wording/presentation/legal aspects), in conjunction with the rest of your team, made sure the house was given every opportunity to sell.

You understood I wasn’t looking forward to the open house process, so your considerable efforts in generating interest from within your database/contacts, including viewings before being ‘on the market’ were really appreciated. Securing a contract on the night before first open house was well beyond our expectation.  Thanks again for all your efforts. I have no hesitation in recommending you to others, and certainly intend to engage your services again, when the circumstance arises.  Regards Craig


I would have no hesitation in recommending Kylee to any prospective sellers or buyers in the area.  Although we did not end up getting a sale on our property this was in no way a reflection on the effort that Kylee put in over a 6 to 8 week period.  Her professionalism, courtesy and market knowledge was exemplary throughout the entire process.  She was quick to respond to questions and phone calls, kept us informed on  bi-weekly basis how things were going and even assisted us when we had repairs to do to the property due to termite damage.  In the end we (the vendor) chose to withdraw the property from the market and renovate rather than sell.  I have no doubt that if we kept it on the market for longer we would have seen a successful sale of the property.  Regards John


Kylee is fantastic

Kylee could not have been more of a pleasure to work with than she was.  She was the perfect mixture of professional and personable agent.  She was true to her word throughout the entire process and not once did we have any reservations or doubts about choosing her and her team for our sale.  We know we made a great choice in agent and as a result an incredible lifelong friend.

Kylee is a unique and rare agent that provides exemplary customer service, truly listens and acts on her clients' needs and has the perfect balance of professionalism whilst being warm and friendly. I highly recommend Kylee to any buyers and sellers and would definitely utilise Kylee's skills and expertise should I ever be in the property market again in the future.

Kristy Thornton


“When it came to selling our home, it wasn’t a hard decision to choose Kylee Harnisch from RE/MAX Results, Morningside. Kylee is very friendly and honest which made us very comfortable when it came to discussing the sale of our property. Kylee was professional, organised and responsive. There was no awkwardness and each conversation was like chatting with a friend. She was able to provide us advice regarding recent sales within the area and feedback from other open homes in regards to what buyers were looking for. Her ability to profile people’s character when managing offers is on point. Using her database, Kylee was able to sell our home within the first week prior to our first open. Kylee is extremely meticulous with photography, which literally added value to our home. It was great to see the level of interest generated by Kylee’s photos and carefully curated listing details for our property. Our home sold so quickly in under a week and above our asking price. Could not ask for more.”

Mark & Helen Harper


TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Kylee Harnisch was just fabulous to have as my agent in selling my house in Morningside. Kylee never skipped a beat, proactive and supportive, ready to flow with every turn and ensure a positive outcome. I'm grateful for her unfailing outlook that saw her do stuff outside the box without hesitation. Thank you Kylee, you're an inspiration and you produce results, RE/MAX Results.

Elle James


Great experience 

It was an absolute pleasure selling our place with Kylee. She was always friendly and honest. Her communication was fantastic and everything went smoothly. We would definitely use Kylee to sell our place again.

Dan and Jess


It is said that selling your home is one of the most stressful and daunting experiences - Kylee made the experience as near perfect as it could get.  Her professionalism and market knowledge was second to none and she constantly kept both Mark and I updated regarding feedback from open homes and contract negotiation status.  Kylee was extremely reliable - when she told us she would do something it would always be done immediately.  Kylee is a warm and caring person who has her clients best interest always at the forefront of her negotiations.  We would thoroughly recommend Kylee to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a property - they will get honesty and integrity every step of the way.

Mark and Michelle Hamilton 

Fantastic Real Estate Experience - 14 Dec 2016


Kylee was very professional, courteous and helpful throughout the whole process of buying our new home. Whenever we had a question, she would always follow up with further details and information. She also made herself available for further inspections when we became interested in buying our home. We were so happy with how the whole process went, and would highly recommend Kylee without reservation. She made the experience wonderful!

Chris and Louise Bell 


To Whom it May Concern

We first met Kylee Harmish when looking at a block of land to purchase and whilst that didn’t suit our needs, we were drawn to Kylee’s enthusiasm and friendly nature. We were impressed that she took the time to work out our needs and was the only agent to keep in contact with us as suitable houses became available. It was Kylee that introduced us to the home that we eventually purchased. We found Kylee to be extremely professional and confident in her dealings as she kept us informed throughout our negotiations and followed through on all commitments that she made to us. Kylee also ensured our needs were represented at all times and these were included in negotiations. Kylee displayed a friendly approachable manner and was always willing to share ideas on potential improvements to properties we inspected. Overall we felt that Kylee went above and beyond what we would normally expect of an agent and we can’t thank her enough for her efforts in finding our new home. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Stuart and Nada 


It's a pleasure doing business with Kylee

My Brother and I were so pleased we were able to have Kylee Harnisch to sell Mum's property. We found her to be a true professional in every way and not only was she able to obtain a contract on the property in a few days but we received a price which surpassed our expectations. After our experience with Kylee and the way she conducted our sale from start to finish, we would highly recommend her services without hesitation.

Stephanie


Selling my house was a huge step for me. I had no idea. How much, who to go with, is it going to be a lot of hard work....then along came Kylee.... A dynamic, power packed, no nonsense woman on a mission! Confident, competent and proactive. Kept me informed every single step of the way. Worked with me, not for me. She explained everything, made sure I understood and guided me through the process. She had my back!

I am so impressed with her dedication and constant hard work. My house sold, quickly and for a very acceptable price, she even guided me on my purchase as that real estate person was not a patch on Kylee. I would wholeheartedly recommend her for any of your buying and/or selling.

She is one in a million!

Thank you Kylee.

Jan 


After what was a rather sudden unexpected change in our financial situation, Kylee at RE/MAX came to the rescue and [literally] in less than 2 weeks our block was sold! She went all out right from the very get-go and completed the sale in absolute record time. I can’t even believe the number of phone calls poor Kylee endured during that short period but not once did she show frustration or take the foot off the pedal even slightly. Thanks a million Kylee, you are the bomb!

Jackie Reed 


“My husband and I first enlisted the services of Kylee Harnisch after continual unsuccessful attempts to purchase a new home.  We were so excited when, with Kylee’s guidance, we contracted the home of our dreams.  Kylee negotiated the terms of our offer and held our purchase on track to ownership. When we did move, and the time felt right to sell our old home, it was Kylee who we enlisted as our agent.  She ran a very professional campaign, obtaining the right interest and price.  We had a buyer and an offer in a week.  Buying and selling property was made stress free with Kylee’s help, she is an agent with integrity!”

Joseph & Gabrielle Ellul

Happy Homeowners

MANLY WEST


During weekends of helping my elderly mother-in-law find a new home, we were fortunate to call Kylee Harnisch from Remax Results enquiring about a property she had listed.  Kylee arranged for us to view the property on the same day as our phone call.  My mother-in-law loved it and we went through the process of assisting my mother-in-law with the purchase.  Kylee was amazing!!!  She contacted us at every significant deadline during the contract term, checking to ensure that both seller and purchaser were protected and on track.

She made herself available to give access to several different tradies for measuring up for improvements required.  She met us there to measure up for furniture etc.  In fact, we had such a positive experience being involved in acquiring this home that we had never had before in our own home purchases.  In our view, Kylee creates the “wow” as an Agent.  She is always available to give advice, she is attentive and positive and always so very helpful.  If we find ourselves in the position of selling or buying a property again, we will without a doubt, be contacting Kylee to help us out again.  We cannot recommend her strongly enough to anyone in that position.

Cheers Gaye


“I listed the sale of my property with Kylee Harnisch from Remax Morningside and have only positive words to say about the whole process.

Kylee is honest, approachable and was very dedicated to the sale of my property.  She was great at communicating and no request or change seemed too difficult.

I would highly recommend Kylee Harnisch and her team who made my sale so easy and stress free”.

Andrew Trollope


House was sold before it went on the market good work

Ken and Lorna Punch


Amazing Agent!

Kylee is an amazing agent that goes above and beyond!

Loretta Punch


Vendor Review - Recommended by Lynda Boyle

Fabulous Service

Kylee was very professional and knew the area very well. Gave us the information needed to sell the house! I was very impressed with her knowledge of the area and she was upfront about how to sell the property! Throughout the whole process we were informed about the progress! I would and have recommended Kylee to my friends in regards to selling their property!!!


Kylee was a very friendly helpful agent!! Her knowledge of the area and potential for properties helped us in our search when we met Kylee on several occasions at open houses. We finally found an ideal property and she making separate viewing arrangements for so we could put in a bid. During the offer process, Kylee provided advice where needed and we felt comfortable to ask any question as she helped guide us through the process. Tiffany and Daniel Best

48 Dorothea St Cannon Hill QLD 4170


Recommended by Karen Grant 

Kylee was amazing from start the finish, always keeping us up to date with the feedback from the inspection. She had the right sales plan for the house, which sold in the first week. Kylee's negotiating skills got us more than we expected. Kylee was so caring, diligent and respectful to us and the sale of our Uncle's house. I would recommend Kylee to anyone wanting to sell their home. Thank you Kylee for all your hard work.

48 Dorothea St Cannon Hill 


Mark Mclinden

Everything I could have asked for and more

From day one, Kylee's passion and genuine care convinced me that I had the right agent. She kept me up to date throughout the process and took care of everything, which was especially helpful because I was interstate at different times and needed someone I trusted —she was that someone. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending Kylee, and I'm certain you will feel the same if you bring her onboard to sell your property.

7 Bentley St Morningside


Vendor Review - Recommended by John and Lorraine

Great Agent

We are happy with the great result that Kylee achieved for us thanks to her hard work and dedication that she puts in and we do recommend her to everyone as a person and agent.

27 Avon St


Buyer Review - 105 Beelarong St Morningside QLD 4170

We found Kylee to be approachable and available. She worked very hard during the negotiations

with the vendors and this allowed us purchase the property that we desired. We especially appreciate

the long hours that she spent negotiating with us, to ensure a successful outcome to the contract.

Kevin Wong


Vendor Review - 105 Beelarong St Morningside

Kylee, came out of the blue and exceeded our expectations (which were very high). She was determined to get the job and determine to deliver and exceed on our expectation. She kept us updated throughout the process. Thank you Kylee for an amazing result!

Carmen Granados


Buyer Review - Recommended by Trish Horne

I have recently purchased a unit,with the wonderful help of Kylee Harnisch, Kylee has made this process extremely easy for me and has made herself available at all times for any queries I have had, I have found Kylee's professional and caring approach to be outstanding, I have felt very confident and happy with Kylee's help and wish her every success , thank you Kylee, Trish

3/44 Birdwood Rd Carina Heights QLD 4152


Vendor Review - Stuart Power

We engaged Kylee to sell our property and it was a fantastic experience. Kylee was awesome and follow up and there was not one time I was not communicated to in a very timely manner. 

It made the usually hard job of selling that much better by using Kylee for the sale, I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of selling or buying

21 Picasso Street


Buyer Review - Amir and Jozefina

Hi Kylee Thank you very much for keeping us informed along the way and for getting the deal done for us within 4 hours! You were very professional and helpful and we are sure to contact you in future as we purchase more property!

21 Picasso Street


Vendor Review - Peta

Kylee was extremely professional yet personal and caring when selling our home. She is such a beautiful person who I now call my friend not just my real estate agent.

91 Erica Street


Vendor Review - Paul and Faz

Kylee was very open and honest with us from the beginning, her communication has been wonderful also.

We listed our house on a Wednesday,and we had an offer by the Friday. 

Would definitely recommend Kylee, she is honest, transparent and so easy to work with.

10 Astley Street


Vendor Review - Natalie Johnson

Extremely easy to communicate with and at all times Kylee was accurate and professional. Kylee's personality definitely suits working with people. Kylee at all times did the best negotiation to the maximum the market would allow. If you keep it 'real' Kylee can keep it 'real' for you.

16 Toondah Pl 


Vendor Review - Allen and Helen 

Tireless effort from start to finish Constant contact to keep us informed Can not envisage a better person to sell a home

530 Old Cleveland Road


Vendor Review - Tania Brown

Kylee was recommended to me by a friend and I'm very glad she was. She was very down to earth, honest and knows her market well. Right from the start we clicked and I know she has that personality that puts both buyers and sellers at ease. She went above and beyond my expectations and kept me informed every step of the way. Her knowledge of sales and how to present a property were impressive and her negotiating skills made me confident I got the best price for my sale. She is a very hard worker and I would happily recommend her to anyone wanting to sell (or buy).

3/44 Birdwood Rd


Buyer Review - Andrew Ferguson

My experiences with Kylee were nothing short of outstanding. From the original open home, I was met with a friendly, caring and down to earth approach. Kylee has excellent interpersonal skills and this exceeded my expectations in the negotiation stages. Kylee worked around the clock, was in constant contact with me and the other party to ensure I would receive the best possible outcome. I am very grateful I had kylee as my agent, as every box was ticked, in a very approachable manner and I would recommend her to anyone!

16 Toondah Pl Tingalpa


Vendor Review - Syed AlamIt was a wonderful experience working with them. Right from the beginning till the end, Kylee has been amazing. I heard a lot of good things about them but this was my first hand experience. Very impressive. All the best to their whole team.

11 Birkenhead Pl Carindale



Buyer Review - Recommended by James And Hannah

Honest, transparent and tireless

It was an absolute pleasure working with Kylee to buy our first home. She worked hard to bring the seller and ourselves together with open, honest and transparent communication. We truly appreciated her understanding and tireless efforts to bring the sale to fruition as her manner left not doubt she was working hard to secure the best outcome for both parties. Highly recommend!


Vendor Review - Dragan and Nada Gigovic

Did well considering the language barrier. Great job! If you want more than just an sales person.... Kylee Harnisch is the agent.👍

66 Highgate St Coopers Plains


Vendor Review - Recommended by Graham and Lyn 

Following our decision to list our property We researched the various agents and reviewed the stratigies offered and value for money.
We decieded upon Kylee Harnisch as the best person for us ,We found her market knowledge ,her ability to communicate,her credibility and negotiation skills excellent.
We found her efficent,punctual,most friendly and at all times easy and comfortable to deal with.
We were not dissapointed in her efforts.
We have no difficulty in recommending her .

32 Key St Morningside QLD 4170


Buyer Review - Recommended by Tim Song
Very professional and friendly service - Great Service

66 Highgate St Coopers Plains QLD 4108